# Article Title Date
1 PhD viva of CTIM member José Miguel Santana Núñez Tuesday, 19 September 2017
2 Accepted paper in MICCAI 2017 Workshop Monday, 18 September 2017
3 Ph.D. viva of CTIM member Nelson Monzón López Friday, 07 July 2017
4 Research Activity Recognition to 5 CTIM members Tuesday, 27 June 2017
5 Accepted paper in Computer Vision and Image Understanding Monday, 12 June 2017
6 Accepted paper in MICCAI 2017 Conference Monday, 29 May 2017
7 Paper published in Remote Sensing : Register to read more... Tuesday, 25 April 2017
8 Accepted paper in Neurocomputing Thursday, 30 March 2017
9 Workshop on Visualization & IoT applied to GIS Sunday, 05 March 2017
10 Accepted paper in IEEE Sensors Tuesday, 28 February 2017
11 Participation in an Intenational Research Proj Tuesday, 21 February 2017
12 Visit to CTIM of Dr. Pablo G. Tahoces. Monday, 23 January 2017
13 Research Project CTIM- Hospital Dr. Negrin Financed by Fundacion DISA Friday, 20 January 2017
14 Springer official Book Performance Report for a book edited by researchers from CTIM Tuesday, 14 June 2016
15 Two articles presented at EUSAR 2016 (Hamburg, Germany) Tuesday, 14 June 2016
16 Seminario Imagen Médica impartido por la Dra. Alicia Martínez Wednesday, 18 May 2016
17 PhD viva of CTIM member Daniel Santana-Cedrés Friday, 06 May 2016
18 Convenio colaboración CTIM-Hospital Universitario de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Dr. Negrín. Sunday, 03 April 2016
19 New research paper published in IEEE TIP Friday, 26 February 2016
20 Oferta beca post-doctoral en la Universidad Federal de Alagoas (Brasil) Sunday, 29 November 2015
21 Invited conference of CTIM researcher Luis Gómez at University Federal de Alagoas Wednesday, 18 November 2015
22 Job Offer: Researcher in R&D project Wednesday, 27 May 2015
23 New research paper published in JMIV Wednesday, 06 May 2015
24 New research paper published in JMIV Sunday, 26 April 2015
25 Statistical Analysis of Information talk by Prof. Alejandro Frery Wednesday, 18 March 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 3